Yung Gravy Betty Get Money MP3, MP4 & Video Download

Download Yung Gravy Betty Get Money MP3 For Nothing in All Download uploaded by YungGravyVEVO. The yung-gravy-betty-get-money have 02:27 and 21,673,624. Details of Yung Gravy - Betty (Get Money) (Official Music Video) MP3 check it out.

Author By : YungGravyVEVO | Posted 2022-06-10 17:30:11 a go

Select the song of Yung Gravy Betty Get Money you want to download, if you don't find a song, please search only for artist or song title

List Of Yung Gravy Betty Get Money

About Yung Gravy - Betty Get Money

“Betty” (Get Money) out now on Spotify, Apple Music, and all your favorite streaming services: YungGravy.lnk.to/betty

Director: Adriaan Kirchner @agetime
Executive Producer: Sarah El Khawand @sarahelkawand
Line Producer: Sarah El Khawand @sarahelkawand
1st Assistant Director: Xavier Hamel @catdaddddddy
Camera Operator: Alex Fauver @a_fauvs
1st Assistant Camera: Brian Hall @briansphotohall
DIT: Jessie Diamond @jraydiamond
Gaffer: Mike Williamson @mikewilliamsoncinema
Best Boy Electric: Isaac Marziali @isaacmarz
Key Grip: Myles Evenson @mylesmystery
Best Boy Grip: Garrett Kline @gkline5
Production Designer: Rashi Jain @rashi_designs
Prop Master: Andrew Caso @andrewcaso
Wardrobe Stylist: Naomi Zinns @naomizinns
Stylist Assistant: McKenna Matus
Stylist Assistant: Azzy Carrillo
MUA: Nelly Santiago @nells26
MUA Assistant: Shelby Samantha Juan
Hair Stylist: Blyss Snead @theblyssexperience
Choreographer: Monica Giavanna @monicagiavanna
Main Dancer: Klaudia Antos @klaudiaantos
Dancer: Rolanda Catapano @roroswagg
Dancer: Ariana Rosado @arirosado
Dancer: Nicole Hutton @nicoleehutton
Animal Trainer: Titus Reynolds
Production: Mark Allen @markswaveyy
Production: Sam Ferrell
Editor: Jessie Diamond @jraydiamond
Colorist: Dan Edwards @edwardsdan
VFX Artist: Patrick Lawler @patricklawler
Production Company. @777productions_

Music video by Yung Gravy performing Betty (Get Money). © 2022 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.